Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Working with Alicia was the best experience I ever had,along with the rest of the team. They were very understanding and made sure we was satisfied with the vehicle that we purchased!!! Will see them again in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

My back trunk would not open and very frustrating! I pulled into this dealership and Martha Bragg and Adrianna fixed me right up! I had tried everything! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Quick and easy sales and friendly staff. Very easy to do business with. Worth the time to travel there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I worked with Jeremy ! He made my first purchase smooth and easy! Highly recommend him! As soon as I got there he greeted me , and was very friendly he really worked hard to get me in something new and beautiful ! Love my 2024 Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Buying my Rav 4 from FIVE STAR TOYOTA was the best buying experience EVER! I was treated like FAMILY. I worked with Martha Bragg...she is the real deal. She made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I left the dealership. She also made the experience so fun. I'd also like to mention CC, Mo & Todd (the financial guy). I'll DEFINITLY recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Chance was awesome purchase a Toyota Rav 4 and didn't have to wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I worked with Chance. He was awesome. He was friendly, professional, and a man of few words. He was HONEST about what he knew and what he didn't know but could find out. The dealership was nice and VERY clean, including the restrooms. That's a bigger deal for me these days. I use restroom cleanliness as a great indicator as to how professional a place really is, these days. It may seem unrelated to anything but if you want my business and you want me to take you seriously as a professional, have a clean and fully functional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I worked with Frank Smith and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. Any time I had a question he was quick to get back to me with an answer. I’m very grateful for all his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

I worked with Anna for a few weeks trying to find the perfect vehicle for me, at first I wanted a gr86 but then I changed my mind and wanted a 4runner, I changed my mind a few more times and she was so patient helping me decide on something that really fitted my needs, I ended up getting a 2023 limited tundra with all the packages at a great price, I recommend going to Anna for a vehicle, I’ve spoken with other sales reps and they are great too but Anna really went the whole 9 yards to help me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I purchased my 2023 Toyota Rav 4 through Martha Bragg. I had the best car buying experience.! Everyone was so nice and professional and answered all of my questions. Thank you Martha Bragg for finding my car for me. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Sales person, Martha Bragg was wonderful to deal with. Knowledgeable and fair to work with on my new 4runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a Wonderful experience with Martha Bragg. I Love my Cadillac XT4. Thank you so much Martha. I will recommend you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I am very satisfied with the RAV4 Hybrid Limited 2022. I went to the Dealership and met with Martha Bragg and told her what i wanted, and the vehicle was here within a week. I could not have been more pleased. Just added information: Martha also sold me my 2007 Toyota Matrix, and i still have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. They were able to quot a trade in value without seeing my car and increased my value after seeing it. I was looking for a low mileage 2008 Toyota Solara Last year they made it. I inquired via telephone and drove 100 miles to see the car. It was just as advertised and I bought it without even driving it. Felt no pressure whatsoever from my Sales lady or anyone else. I would do business with this dealer again. Dick McSpadden Royston, Georgia Only reason for 4 stars on price. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

One of one of the best car shopping times I have experienced. Martha Bragg was very helpful through the entire experience with explanations of each step She had our best interest throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Martha Bragg had great customer service. We be buying again for my younger brother. Great work Martha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Tiffany was warm friendly and most important patient. Did not feel pressured at all. In fact she was assertive to my desires but not aggressive to close a deal for the sake of a buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Martha Bragg was amazing, great customer service we will definitely be back, 10 out of 10!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Martha Bragg always works to give best deal !! Purchased several vehicles from her. Always satisfied !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Venza Limited from Martha Bragg at Five Star Toyota. She was recommended to me by my dear friend Brown Barksdale who has purchased several cars from her. I told Martha what I wanted and she found 3 cars for me but I held out for the color I wanted which was white. It was scheduled to arrive at the dealership in the next week or so. All of the paperwork was handled online and the car was delivered to me at St. Simons Island. I never sat foot inside the dealership.I would highly recommend Martha Bragg ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Martha Bragg over the years. She is awesome! I think this is my 5th toyota that I have bought over the years from Martha! Go Dawgs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

MARTHA BRAGG IS AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL , MY FAMILY HAS PURCHASED SEVERAL VEHICLES FROM HER. FRIENDLY AND KIND , WE LOVE MARTHA AND WILL REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Dawn Bowers. Dawn is very prompt and responsive to all of my questions and pleasant the whole time. Dawn also went the extra mile to show me the vehicle via facetime to ensure I was comfortable with purchasing as I am not from Milledgeville. As a retired Vet, this means everything to me and I really appreciate that!! Keep doing what you are doing Dawn because what you have done for me exemplifies who you are and pleasing your customers is second nature. Since my buying experience was so prompt, it ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Martha Bragg and Tracy Burrell was very good in helping my husband and I get into a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Keep up the great work ladies!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I wish that I could give them six stars!!! After dealing with other dealerships for over a month and countless hours wasted, I was referred to 5 Star Toyota. I called Mike, and he informed me that getting the car we wanted wouldn’t be a problem.( I had my doubts). I WAS WRONG!! Not only was he able to get the exact car that we wanted at a great price, it was delivered to my doorstep within 1 day!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! Fast, friendly, and very professional. It was the best and easiest car buying experience of my life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles. And this one was the easiest purchase I have done. Josh Collins was great. He got me everything I asked for. . Financing was great also. Richard did a great job. I recommend to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Buying from Five Star in Milledgeville was the smoothest and best experience. This was my first car purchase and I couldn't ask for a better sales person, Martha Bragg. I love my RAV4 and I would recommend Five Star to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Thank you Demarcus Patterson for your help today! Demarcus is a very personable sales rep. It was a pleasure meeting you. Got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

After 20 years, I finally purchased a new car. Chris Lindsey was an honest and real salesman. I appreciated his willingness to give it to me straight and to help and advise. I love my new car and I think he knew that I would. Very smart and intuitive person. The entire staff was very friendly, patient and kind. It was a great 2nd experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

We purchased a 2019 Toyota Highlander and Martha Bragg was amazing at helping us get to a price we wanted! This dealership is over an hour from us, but WORTH THE DRIVE! Everyone was very kind and professional and organized! I highly recommend Five Star Toyota and ask for Martha Bragg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I can not say enough good about this place!!! They are AWESOME to the max! I have been to and dealt with other 5 Star Toyota dealers through the years but I will definitely be going ONLY to this one in the future. They treated me incredibly well, and when I left I drove a car I never thought I would be able to get at this point in my life. They were so kind, so helpful, so attentive and so real. Lee Ross was my salesman. What a doll he is!!! If you go there, and I highly suggest you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

We searched other well known toyota dealers in georgia, florida, and South carolina. I didn't think much of Milledgeville but I was pleasantly surprised. Numbers that we were given was what I got when I showed up. Fair price on new tundra, best for my trade in which was a bmw. Also I was in and out in 2 hours. It was worth my three hour drive from savannah. Thanks Kory and Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Ashley met us up front very professionally, polite and wanting to help. After just a few minuets we were impressed with her knowledge of the products. In the last 10 years I have purchased 4 vehicles, Ashley was by far the best sales person I've had to deal with. Thank You for keeping such WONDERFUL PEOPLE with your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I would recommend Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville to anyone. Ms. Cathy Peacock the best sales person, she is good in what she do. Ms. Cathy explain everything, get you at a reasonable payment, excellent and patient. I really love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I first test drove a Corolla in April with Ashley, she was so knowledgeable, professional and fantastic to work with. I ended up buying the car on June 16th working with Alton, who is also fabulous to work with. Alton showed me all the bells and whistles, made sure car was clean and filled with gas. Both of these sales representatives are heavenly to work with and I also want to thank Kevin Baxter for all of his hard work and help. I love my new 2020 Corolla!!! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Martha Bragg was my sales professional. Martha made me feel at ease about everything. She ensured me that she was going to do everything in her power to get me in to a new vehicle. I would recommend the entire team at five star Toyota in Milledgeville Ga. to anyone who needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I went in for a service appointment and came out with a new vehicle! Ashley Youngblood made it so incredibly easy and comfortable! I highly recommend the entire team at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

After searching for months for the perfect 4runner in my price range, I finally found it. I worked closely with Tequila Durden and Travis Mosley. They were both personal and professional during the entire process. I never felt pressured and was treated like family. I did most everything online, via text, and through phone. When I arrived to finalize the deal, Tequila Durden hugged me as she introduced herself. Travis Mosley was fast and efficient during the entire time we were there. Travis shook my hand and hugged me as we left. Richard in finance was just as efficient as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

The car buying process is one that you don't want to do everyday. Ms. Peacock helped us in our purchase of a car by asking the right questions, treating us with dignity, and listening to what we were saying (even when it didn't make sense sometimes). We started with one vehicle and we end up purchasing another--she remained engaged throughout the process. Ms. Peacock showed us that she earnestly valued the customer. She worked with us after the sale to tie up some loose ends. Her professionalism never waived. Five Star Milledgeville-Ms. Cathy Peacock is a quality salesperson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I am always skeptical about car dealers. I never trust them. However, I went on a referral from my Brother-in-law and I was pleasantly surprised about the genuine care Ms. Cathy Peacock and her team showed me and my family. I had issues and Cathy helped me work them out. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT CAR AND WANT A FANTASTIC DEAL - SEE MS. CATHY PEACOCK AT FIVE STAR TOYOTA of MILLEDGEVILLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Chris Labriola was top notch! Chris went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville (Chris in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

After a long search for a very specific vehicle my husband and I ended up at five star Toyota of Milledgeville what started out to be a rocky start and it up in a very pleasurable experience thank you to Jerry and to mr. Hobbs I'm enjoying my vehicle and I would highly recommend doing business with this facility just as long as you don't deal with the manager Kevin he is a total disgrace has no people skills and should not be in the position that he is in I definitely see us doing business with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Jaime Brooks is very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. The prices are fair and employees very friendly and knowledgeable and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

i would like to thank 5 star toyota for being awsome at my first vehicle purchase easy and non-stressful. the salesman Aaron Schielie listened to all.my concerns and addressed them all with ease. i would recommend anybody to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

If you go to Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville you have to ask for Travis. Knowledgeable and friendly salesmen and aiming to please with his every move. Looking for a new or used car go see Travis at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

The reason I have gave a 5 star rating is because they have the best vehicles and they make wonderful deals with you especially if you deal with Martha Bragg because she is the only one that will make the best deals for anybody and I would definitely recommend anybody to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

My experience was timely and professional. We were able to negotiate on down payment and terms that reflected my budget. Sales person was informative on car, package of warranty, terms of loan and checking to see if I was pleased with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

My name kimberly eberheart Hey i love the service thank to mrs cathy peacock she really was a great help to us it took a while but she work and work until we got appoved car and the price we was looking for i really love her service she was the best best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

I was never pressured into making decisions. She advised me to do the same thing my father said! "Check-in with an open mind, and you'll always leave satisfied." I just went to take a look on my lunch, and drove HOME in a Toyota.😆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful ordeal. However, our visit to 5 star wasn't. Cathy Peacock worked tirelessly to help us get what we wanted and to answer many questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review