Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a Wonderful experience with Martha Bragg. I Love my Cadillac XT4. Thank you so much Martha. I will recommend you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I am very satisfied with the RAV4 Hybrid Limited 2022. I went to the Dealership and met with Martha Bragg and told her what i wanted, and the vehicle was here within a week. I could not have been more pleased. Just added information: Martha also sold me my 2007 Toyota Matrix, and i still have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. They were able to quot a trade in value without seeing my car and increased my value after seeing it. I was looking for a low mileage 2008 Toyota Solara Last year they made it. I inquired via telephone and drove 100 miles to see the car. It was just as advertised and I bought it without even driving it. Felt no pressure whatsoever from my Sales lady or anyone else. I would do business with this dealer again. Dick McSpadden Royston, Georgia Only reason for 4 stars on price. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience buying a new Toyota Highlander from Five Star Toyota in Milledgeville. I had almost given up finding what I wanted, but Martha Bragg found what I wanted. She is a great salesperson. She was there every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I have bought many vehicles from Martha Bragg each time my experience gets better and better!!! I won’t go anywhere else thanks Martha and Five Star y’all are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

One of one of the best car shopping times I have experienced. Martha Bragg was very helpful through the entire experience with explanations of each step She had our best interest throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Martha Bragg had great customer service. We be buying again for my younger brother. Great work Martha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Tiffany was warm friendly and most important patient. Did not feel pressured at all. In fact she was assertive to my desires but not aggressive to close a deal for the sake of a buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Martha Bragg was amazing, great customer service we will definitely be back, 10 out of 10!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Martha Bragg always works to give best deal !! Purchased several vehicles from her. Always satisfied !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Venza Limited from Martha Bragg at Five Star Toyota. She was recommended to me by my dear friend Brown Barksdale who has purchased several cars from her. I told Martha what I wanted and she found 3 cars for me but I held out for the color I wanted which was white. It was scheduled to arrive at the dealership in the next week or so. All of the paperwork was handled online and the car was delivered to me at St. Simons Island. I never sat foot inside the dealership.I would highly recommend Martha Bragg ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Martha Bragg over the years. She is awesome! I think this is my 5th toyota that I have bought over the years from Martha! Go Dawgs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

MARTHA BRAGG IS AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL , MY FAMILY HAS PURCHASED SEVERAL VEHICLES FROM HER. FRIENDLY AND KIND , WE LOVE MARTHA AND WILL REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HER

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

My Dad Frank Smith is the best😍.. He took my income and expenses into consideration for helping me get my 2021 Toyota Camry. They have a great warranty and who doesn't love free oil changes. Walking into the milledgeville location...even with masks on ...everyone I came in contact with had a smile. Moe...the manager is hilarious...Thank yall so much🥰

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Husband visited dealership for car to be serviced. Said he had no problems. Service department helped him right away. Waiting was longer because they took care of recall at same visit as regular Maintenance visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

The service was OK however this is the last Free oil change and the normal cost is to expensive and not worth the cost at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I was satisfied with the service, took over two hours, didn't have an appropriate, I do have a recommendation, I am a handicap senior citizen, don't hear as well as I use to, I recommend the consultants come out in lobby and talk to the people waiting rather than hollering your name out from their office, sounds like they are calling wild animals. That was supposed to been didn't have an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I always get great service. The people are nice and friendly . They service my car and let me know if anything is not right. I trust them .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Dawn Bowers. Dawn is very prompt and responsive to all of my questions and pleasant the whole time. Dawn also went the extra mile to show me the vehicle via facetime to ensure I was comfortable with purchasing as I am not from Milledgeville. As a retired Vet, this means everything to me and I really appreciate that!! Keep doing what you are doing Dawn because what you have done for me exemplifies who you are and pleasing your customers is second nature. Since my buying experience was so prompt, it ended ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great people ! Great service !!Very professional ! I would recommend this five star dealer to anyone. Top notch service and very clean place . Very enjoyable!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Tai was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was looking for. He spent the time to explain everything about the car. Very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Service visit was excellent and fast. Coordinator was pleasant and efficient. Visit only took 35 minutes. To be or not to be that is the question.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Five Star was fantastic I drove all the way from Ohio to their location in Milledgeville Georgia just to get a specific vehicle I wanted, Meredith was unbelievably helpful and the entire staff was so friendly hopefully I will get an opportunity to work with them again !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

We were there getting my car serviced Looked at two cars while I was waiting and no salesman came over to help us , I found that strange , Me and my wife were disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Meredith was fantastic, assessed my wants and needs and found the truck I was looking for. Had the truck clean and ready for me when I arrived. Thanks again Meredith

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Tequila is the best salesperson hands down! She was very patient and was very knowledgeable about vehicle, very patient and very helpful. I would buy from her again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everything was great , I loved the customer service. I’ve never had a problem with them . I actually brought my car from them . If you’re looking for another car I’ll advise you to go to 5 star Toyota of Milledgeville 💕

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Sheri Meeks was awesome, I was very pleased with the services. I pulled up and within 1.5 hours my vehicle was done. The entire team showed great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Great Service Sherry provide great customer service!!! Great time management. Sitting area was clean with great knowledgeable staff. service prices was reasonable. I have always received car services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

My wait time was average, they took my vehicle as soon as I arrived the staff was friendly al though I did not purchase my vehicle there the staff seem to be very professional as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Was told service would take just over an hour and was actually less than that. Everyone was friendly and the operation was efficient, which is important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Great website for shopping and buying cars. Sales person Ty helped me with all my sales questions. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I heard about them through a dealership where I live. They were a very friendly group and mostly on top of everything. They even delivered my vehicle to me 300 miles away. I enjoyed dealing with this group.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Great service. Highly recommend the service department. I did not purchase the vehicle from this dealership, but the facilities is very nice, following the guidelines for COVID, nice people.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Adrianna was the best! I sincerely appreciated her friendly service and speed of processing. She managed my expectations and made the appointment seamless. I highly recommend FiveStar giving them Five Stars for the buying experience with Travis and now my service with Adrianna.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Martha Bragg and Tracy Burrell was very good in helping my husband and I get into a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Keep up the great work ladies!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service department and my Service Advisor, Adrianna, at this dealership. Her attention to detail, timeliness in service/repair, and communication/follow up has always been above standard.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

The service was friendly efficient Covid safe. Tiffany there took real good care of my needs. I appreciate the good service and I will tell other people about it

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

This was absolutely the BEST experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Mike found the car that I was looking for AND delivered it to Columbus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I wish that I could give them six stars!!! After dealing with other dealerships for over a month and countless hours wasted, I was referred to 5 Star Toyota. I called Mike, and he informed me that getting the car we wanted wouldn’t be a problem.( I had my doubts). I WAS WRONG!! Not only was he able to get the exact car that we wanted at a great price, it was delivered to my doorstep within 1 day!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! Fast, friendly, and very professional. It was the best and easiest car buying experience of my life!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Got me in quickly and was ready to pickup within a short period of time. Great job by all. Thanks to everyone from check-in to check-out

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Sherry and the team always does an amazing job on my vehicles, and Frank Smith is the best salesman ever!!!!! I will send all business his Way. Thanks again for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

After searching the internet, My husband I came to Milledgeville to look at trucks and compare what was out there. After driving different ones, we kept coming back to Toyota. We met Tai Nguyen. He was very kind and patient with me. I expected him to give up because I'm so picky. But Tai hung in there and worked very hard to try and find the truck we were looking for. I could not have asked for a better experience. Even after the sale, Tai went out of his way to help us learn how to use the navigation ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

My experience was awesome and the sale person had a humble personality it made my purchase of getting my daughter her Christmas and birthday gift. Thanks for everything I'm super excited and pleased. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

They were very welcoming. From start to finish was a smooth process. Destiny helped me pre-qualify online. The next day I showed up and met with Trey for the test drive. The dealership honored (matched) my pre-qualification from another loan company- with no hassle! Awesome! The closing process was seamless and quick. I drove off in my 2018 GMC Canyon.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

We came in 3 pm on Sat with my car sounding strange and hesitating. Traveling 5 hours from home. Front desk thought we would need to wait until Mon. No car rentals were open. The young man took the car in and drained gas tank for us so we could Get it back on Sat. We were so thankful to him. It was a bad situation but this team made it less dramatic.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Meredith was excellent and I highly recommend her. Very knowledgeable about products and very helpful I would use her again and again. Five star Toyota is the greatest. I say if you want a new or used Toyota you will not find a better dealership or person to buy from

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

As title says. Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville When purchasing a vehicle thru Josh Mike and Meredith, this team made our experience truly a wonderful day. I can’t stress enough, these wonderful folks here will work hard for your business. I can say now we are a true Yoda family. If you want a solid dependable vehicle make sure it’s a Toyota and give this team a chance to earn your business and you will walk away completely happy,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Great service by Adrianna and the staff with a nice waiting area with WiFi and tv and facilities while waiting for services to be completed

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

They make me feel like family when i come in. I will keep coming because of the great seevice. The wait time was short and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Tracy B. was highly professional and was able to quickly answer all my questions. My purchasing experience was exceptional from the moment I entered the dealership to the moment I drove my new car home!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

My experience was excellent. The service was very good. I would recommend you all to my friends. Thank for services. The employees was real nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Josh Collins was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the car and the deal I wanted for my car. The whole experience was easy going and I walked away with my dream car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Overall experience was very good. They were friendly, courteous, and did not waste time getting us satisfied. I would recommended they to friends and foe because they deserve a good recommendation

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Good service at a reasonable time! They scheduled me in at a good time for me to drop it off and have plenty of time to pick it up late after work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I got my appointment online for the next day. The service department did a great job taking care of my service and replacing my front brakes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

We had good dealings with salesperson and manager came up with an acceptable offer, after a few days of delaying. Was not pleased with the rush through on the paperwork which allowed a change in the interest rate to miss my notice. Should have caught this but I will refi through my credit union.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Sheri assisted me with during my first time coming in since purchasing my car. She was respectful, helpful, and explained the process to me well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

They were honest when diagnosing the service needs of my Toyota Camry. The checkout process was slow. However, all employees were polite, courteous and respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

I live in Florida and ran into a rather dire situation with a blown out tire in Milledgeville while enroute to NC. It was 100 degrees! The dealership would not leave me stranded and waited for the tow truck to get my car to them on a Saturday evening. The customer service was so great I would drive from Florida when I am in the market for a new car to buy one from this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Highly recommend! The whole process of buying a new vehicle was seamless. Great customer service. Tequila definitely delivered! Everyone I talked to at the dealership made me feel special! The sales manager to the finance lady. Top notch service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

The salesperson I dealt with was so polite and respectful. If there was any issues with a vehicle, he’d let me know and would advise me not to get it

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great experience my salesman Travis was great. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a great car. I was happy and I’m very picky! Well definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

I would recommend this dealership! Adrianna was very helpful! Facilities were excellent and wait time was minimal! Even the complimentary was nice and hot! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles. And this one was the easiest purchase I have done. Josh Collins was great. He got me everything I asked for. . Financing was great also. Richard did a great job. I recommend to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Very personable and willing to help. Went in for my 5,000 mile service. Easy to schedule and nice young lady that assisted me. Very knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Purchased this Tundra in 2006 at the previous location- great then...greater now! Service department is excellent. Won’t let anyone else touch our Tundra! We are shooting for a half a million miles and 5 star will get us there!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I traded in a car to purchase a used 2012 Subaru Outback. The people were kind and the trade in was effortless. I got exactly what I was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Buying from Five Star in Milledgeville was the smoothest and best experience. This was my first car purchase and I couldn't ask for a better sales person, Martha Bragg. I love my RAV4 and I would recommend Five Star to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Thank you Demarcus Patterson for your help today! Demarcus is a very personable sales rep. It was a pleasure meeting you. Got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

After 20 years, I finally purchased a new car. Chris Lindsey was an honest and real salesman. I appreciated his willingness to give it to me straight and to help and advise. I love my new car and I think he knew that I would. Very smart and intuitive person. The entire staff was very friendly, patient and kind. It was a great 2nd experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

We purchased a 2019 Toyota Highlander and Martha Bragg was amazing at helping us get to a price we wanted! This dealership is over an hour from us, but WORTH THE DRIVE! Everyone was very kind and professional and organized! I highly recommend Five Star Toyota and ask for Martha Bragg!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Great, very laid back experience. Not pushy and very willing to work with me to make a sale. Worked with Adam and it was the best dealership experience I've ever had! Good selection of great cars and very reasonably priced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Adam and his team were amazing...with my credit being far from perfect he did everything in his will to get me into the perfect car..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Adam was amazing! After speaking on the phone he knew exactly what I wanted. I have less than perfect credit and a not so great trade in. After working my deal I left in a brand nee car with perfect payments to fit my budget! I was impressed by the service from everyone there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I can not say enough good about this place!!! They are AWESOME to the max! I have been to and dealt with other 5 Star Toyota dealers through the years but I will definitely be going ONLY to this one in the future. They treated me incredibly well, and when I left I drove a car I never thought I would be able to get at this point in my life. They were so kind, so helpful, so attentive and so real. Lee Ross was my salesman. What a doll he is!!! If you go there, and I highly suggest you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Tiffany at Five Star Toyota took the time to explain the service needed on my vehicle, got me a ride home and called as soon as the repair was made the next day. Excellent service experience in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

I called ahead and made an appointment for the middle of the day. My car was serviced and ready in less than 2 hours. I prefer not to leave my car overnight, but being 81 years old I enjoy sleeping late. Five Star always takes care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

They were awesome and Martha Bragg again was great to work with. I stated in an internet and took less than 1 hr at dealership. How awesome!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Travis Mosley is awesome. We made a deal through email, when I arrived at the dealership the process was simple and everything stayed the same as we agreed upon through email. Everyone there is very friendly. I would not hesitate to deal with them again. Give Travis Mosley the opportunity and he will take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

I had two recalls on my car and it took two hours for the repairs . Free coffee ,water and hot chocolate was offered while you wait. Tables and chairs to sit at to charge your phone or read a book. Adriana was pleasant by explaining what was done and answering all my questions. The only thing I didnt like was the oil they left on dashboard door where they were changing out the air bag. Even though my car wasn't so clean,I still prefer not to have the black oily substance on there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

We searched other well known toyota dealers in georgia, florida, and South carolina. I didn't think much of Milledgeville but I was pleasantly surprised. Numbers that we were given was what I got when I showed up. Fair price on new tundra, best for my trade in which was a bmw. Also I was in and out in 2 hours. It was worth my three hour drive from savannah. Thanks Kory and Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Ashley met us up front very professionally, polite and wanting to help. After just a few minuets we were impressed with her knowledge of the products. In the last 10 years I have purchased 4 vehicles, Ashley was by far the best sales person I've had to deal with. Thank You for keeping such WONDERFUL PEOPLE with your company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Ashley Youngblood was absolutely awesome. She is professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable of all Toyota has to offer. I loved working with her. Thankyou for my beautiful car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Ashley Youngblood is wonderful. She cares about you the minute you walk in the door. Very professional, personable, knowledgeable and excellent at sales. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I would recommend Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville to anyone. Ms. Cathy Peacock the best sales person, she is good in what she do. Ms. Cathy explain everything, get you at a reasonable payment, excellent and patient. I really love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I first test drove a Corolla in April with Ashley, she was so knowledgeable, professional and fantastic to work with. I ended up buying the car on June 16th working with Alton, who is also fabulous to work with. Alton showed me all the bells and whistles, made sure car was clean and filled with gas. Both of these sales representatives are heavenly to work with and I also want to thank Kevin Baxter for all of his hard work and help. I love my new 2020 Corolla!!! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Martha Bragg was my sales professional. Martha made me feel at ease about everything. She ensured me that she was going to do everything in her power to get me in to a new vehicle. I would recommend the entire team at five star Toyota in Milledgeville Ga. to anyone who needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I went in for a service appointment and came out with a new vehicle! Ashley Youngblood made it so incredibly easy and comfortable! I highly recommend the entire team at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

I had a great experience at Five Star in Milledgeville. The manager, Kevin, was very easy to work with and my salesperson, Kathy Peacock was exceptional. She made sure we were informed every step of the process and worked hard to ensure an enjoyable and successful purchase. I will be recommending the dealership and Kathy to others.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

I am a 3 time customer of five star Toyota in milledgville Georgia. My salesman was Chris labriola and I am so thankful for him. He gave me his undivided attention. He worked my deal and handled it with great Care. I would recommend him as a salesman to anyone looking for a car. I would also recommend five star Toyota because it's no games. They are straight forward and all business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

I would like to thank Ashley Youngblood for the pleasant car buying experience! She is a WONDERFUL Sales Specialist! She is very kind, knowledgeable and great to work with. I would suggest Ashley Youngblood to anyone in the market for a new or used car. You will not be disappointed! Thanks again Ashley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

After searching for months for the perfect 4runner in my price range, I finally found it. I worked closely with Tequila Durden and Travis Mosley. They were both personal and professional during the entire process. I never felt pressured and was treated like family. I did most everything online, via text, and through phone. When I arrived to finalize the deal, Tequila Durden hugged me as she introduced herself. Travis Mosley was fast and efficient during the entire time we were there. Travis shook my hand and hugged me as we left. Richard in finance was just as efficient as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

The car buying process is one that you don't want to do everyday. Ms. Peacock helped us in our purchase of a car by asking the right questions, treating us with dignity, and listening to what we were saying (even when it didn't make sense sometimes). We started with one vehicle and we end up purchasing another--she remained engaged throughout the process. Ms. Peacock showed us that she earnestly valued the customer. She worked with us after the sale to tie up some loose ends. Her professionalism never waived. Five Star Milledgeville-Ms. Cathy Peacock is a quality salesperson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I am always skeptical about car dealers. I never trust them. However, I went on a referral from my Brother-in-law and I was pleasantly surprised about the genuine care Ms. Cathy Peacock and her team showed me and my family. I had issues and Cathy helped me work them out. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT CAR AND WANT A FANTASTIC DEAL - SEE MS. CATHY PEACOCK AT FIVE STAR TOYOTA of MILLEDGEVILLE

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

I LOOKED ON-LINE AT A FEW USED TRUCKS. CHRIS LABRIOLA CALLED ME BACK ASKING ME PREFERENCES ON VEHICLE. HE ASKED ME TO STOP IN AND HE SHOWED ME A TRUCK WITH WANT I REQUESTED BUT WE JUST COULDN'T GET TOGETHER ON THE PRICE. CHRIS TRIED GIVING ME OTHER OPTIONS OR IDEAS TO HELP GET ME IN THIS TRUCK BUT NOTHING REALLY CAUGHT MY ATTENTION SO I LEFT AND THOUGHT THAT WAS THE END OF IT. CHRIS CALLED BE BACK A FEW DAYS LATER TELLING ME HAD CONTINUED TO LOOK FOR MY PRICE RANGE AND MAY HAVE FOUND ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

Our sales representative Mrs. Catty Peacock was professional, courteous, and accommodating through the entire process. Mrs. Peacock ensured that everything promised to my husband was honored.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Chris Labriola was top notch! Chris went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville (Chris in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

After a long search for a very specific vehicle my husband and I ended up at five star Toyota of Milledgeville what started out to be a rocky start and it up in a very pleasurable experience thank you to Jerry and to mr. Hobbs I'm enjoying my vehicle and I would highly recommend doing business with this facility just as long as you don't deal with the manager Kevin he is a total disgrace has no people skills and should not be in the position that he is in I definitely see us doing business with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Jaime Brooks is very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. The prices are fair and employees very friendly and knowledgeable and personable

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review